Facebook Twitter Telegram Linked in Telegram instagramtelegram you tube pinterest

Contact Us

Telegram & Gazette

100 Front Street, Worcester, MA 01608

(508) 793-9200

  • Publisher - Paul Provost (508) 793-9111 paul.provost@telegram.com
  • Executive Editor - Karen Webber (508) 793-9232 karen.webber@telegram.com
  • Editor, Editorial Pages - Anthony J. Simollardes (508) 793-9163 anthony.simollardes@telegram.com
  • Coulter Press Publisher - Gary Hutner (978) 368-0176 ext. 750 gary.hutner@telegram.com
  • Director of Finance - Christine Ortoleva (508) 793-9274 christine.ortoleva@telegram.com
  • Consumer Marketing Director - Michele Marquis (508) 793-9324 michele.marquis@telegram.com
  • Director of Marketing & Events- Suzanne DeGeorge (508) 793-9483 suzanne.degeorge@telegram.com
  • Director of Advertising - Camille Stinton (508) 793-9296 camille.stinton@telegram.com
  •